Leadership Team

Anthony N. Leo
Chief Executive Officer

Matthew A. McDonald
Chief Operating Officer

Denise Unley
SVP, Chief Credit Officer

Matthew Luckey
SVP, St. Petersburg Market Executive

Thomas G. Zernick
President, SBA Lending Division

Bank Officers
Jeff M. Hunt, SVP – SBA Lending Division

Jennifer Goedde, VP – Retail Administration
Brian Green, VP – Controller
Bill Hampton, VP – Commercial Loan Officer
Sherrie McGill, VP – SBA Lending Division
Bhavna Pittas, VP – Senior Risk Officer
Jim Ross, VP – SBA Credit Officer
Deanna C. Tennian, VP – SBA Packaging

Sandy Bloem-Roskamp, SBA Credit Underwriter
Marcia Rubin, Corporate Governance Administrator

Online BankingIcon For: Online Banking

Contact UsIcon for: Contact

Please note, E-mail may not be a secure method of communication. Please do not send confidential personal or financial information by e-mail.

Name is required.
Email is required.
Phone is required.
Comment is required.