Staff Directory

FIRST HOME BANK – DIRECTORY

NAME EXT DIRECT LINE DEPARTMENT Office E-MAIL
Carol Carney 242 399-5610 Loan Servicing Seminole carol@firsthomebank.com
Erin Cheatham 243 Loan Servicing Seminole erin@firsthomebank.com
Barbara Connors 248 399-5613 VP / Controller Seminole bconnors@firsthomebank.com
Vicky Darnell 251 399-5649 Accounting Assistant Seminole vicky@firsthomebank.com
Steve Dayton 232 399-5601 Mortgage Loan Officer Seminole  steved@firsthomebank.com
Jane Del Purgatorio 328 399-5605 VP, Branch Manager Pinellas Park  jane@firsthomebank.com
Katy Dumphy 234 399-5620 Customer Service Rep/Teller Seminole katy@firsthomebank.com
Christine Foley 341 399-5617 Assistant Branch Manager, Banking Officer Pinellas Park christine@firsthomebank.com
Phil Freeman 238 399-5652 Loan Analyst Seminole phil@firsthomebank.com
Jennifer Goedde 244 399-5604 Deposit Operations, Banking Officer Seminole jennifer@firsthomebank.com
Charlene Harris 230 399-5650 Executive Assistant Seminole charlene@firsthomebank.com
Don Hurley Cell 434-3316 Courier Seminole
Charlene Jasmin 224 399-5602 SVP/CFO-Financial/HR/benefits Seminole jasmin@firsthomebank.com
Tony Leo 222 Chief Executive Officer Seminole tony@firsthomebank.com
Rose Loss 333 399-5616 Customer Service Rep/Teller Pinellas Park rose@firsthomebank.com
Sandi Mazzei 227 399-5614 Customer Service Rep/Teller Seminole sandi@firsthomebank.com
Matthew McDonald 223 399-5678 Chief Operating Officer Seminole  matt@firsthomebank.com
David Ruppel 246 399-5622 SVP, Market Executive Seminole david@firsthomebank.com
Yvonne Scott  228  399-5655 Loan Operations Manager, Banking Officer Seminole  yvonne@firsthomebank.com
Rachel Staggers 226 399-5607 Customer Service Rep/Teller Seminole rachel@firsthomebank.com
Joan Steelman 227 399-5614 VP / Teller Operations Seminole joan@firsthomebank.com
Denise Unley 225 399-5603 SVP/Loan Operations Manager, Commercial Loan Officer Seminole denise@firsthomebank.com
Debby Wilhite 245 399-5609 Loan Servicing Seminole debby@firsthomebank.com

 

MAIN LINE: 727-394-2265    /   SEMINOLE FAX: 727-394-2267     /   PINELLAS PARK FAX: 727-548-5486